Good to be back but still miss Stellenbosch

Another sunny morning in Bridgetown with all these wonderful people surrounding me. I am at my desk still feeling the essence of Stellenbosch and the friendly people I met at the Boot camp. I am positive that i will learn more through the Grow Academy and will surely meet more people who share the same interests as i do. Driving back and forth every morning for a week to Stellenbosch was a good feeling, you could actually feel the warmth and the spirit of welcoming and this was a nice start to the blue mornings. GivenGain has done such a wonderful job offering us so many in order to enhance our knowledge in different fields. Day 5 was a sad one as we had to say good bye to the other recruits, i even felt like shedding a tear because they were great sport and intelligent people who taught me a lot too. I am very sure we will meet up again!

2 thoughts on “Good to be back but still miss Stellenbosch

  1. It was a great week in Stellenbosch.Miss the driving that made me so tired but well worth it 🙂

Leave a comment